Rubric peer marking

To view the Rubric Peer Marking for my Blog click and View the Links below.

These are the links for both the Rubric Peer Marking done by Alecia and Kelly, and my response to their comments.

Blog_Rubric_Peer Marking Alecia

Kelly commented on how my blog was written. She said that I had written my blog descriptive rather than reflective.
I did go back and re-read my blogs. I believe they are written reflective rather then descriptive. I used examples of ICT and ICT programs and addressed how I believe they could be used in schools.For example I made comments such as ‘this would be a great educational experience for teachers and pre-service teachers to attend’.
I did not want to change much of my blog after reading this comment as I believe it was written correct. I took into account the five points that the blog should address and linked them to the weekly content and then gave my opinion on the information I found to be important and interesting.
Kelly also commented on my design skills. Kelly stated that she liked the use of ‘ multiple media types such as animations, videos and diagrams’

 

Blog_Rubric_Peer Marking_Kelly

Kelly commented on how my blog was written. She said that I had written my blog descriptive rather than reflective.
I did go back and re-read my blogs. I believe they are written reflective rather then descriptive. I used examples of ICT and ICT programs and addressed how I believe they could be used in schools.For example I made comments such as ‘this would be a great educational experience for teachers and pre-service teachers to attend’.
I did not want to change much of my blog after reading this comment as I believe it was written correct. I took into account the five points that the blog should address and linked them to the weekly content and then gave my opinion on the information I found to be important and interesting.
Kelly also commented on my design skills. Kelly stated that she liked the use of ‘ multiple media types such as animations, videos and diagrams’

Leave a Reply

